Bad Orb is located in the Main-Kinzig district in Hessen. The healthy air of the town and the beautiful park in the center of the village offer you - in addition to our health programs - optimal conditions to relax and feel good.

In addition to a diverse cultural offer of concerts and theater performances, there is the largest salinar in all of Hessen to admire.

The location's proximity to nature is hard to beat.

Bad Orb is located between forested mountains in the Spessart Nature Park and thus in one of the largest contiguous forest areas in Germany.

There are various Kneipp facilities and one of the longest barefoot paths in the country.

In Bad Orb find 3 - 4 times a year large festivals, then for several days. These festivals can get very loud. Please inform yourself at the spa administration about any celebrations.

The proximity to Frankfurt (about 60 km), Hanau (almost 35 km) and Fulda (about 55 km) can be reached Bad Orb very good. A larger train station is in Wächtersbach, a neighboring town, about 7 km from Bad Orb.

 

HOTEL VILLA AM PARK

HOTEL VILLA AM PARK

We have 14 rooms in our house for our guests. We have 9 standard rooms, 3 comfort rooms and 2 superior rooms. The price differences are very small because the rooms differ little from each other. The villa was built in the 50s and an extension followed in the 60s. The house is simple and charming, it is quiet and you can switch off completely. All rooms are very spacious, so you have wonderful space for mind and body.

It is important to us to create a space in which you can deal with yourself without distractions. Therefore we have no TV in the house and Wifi is only available in public areas, but not in the rooms. Both can be a challenge, because even if you have the feeling that you couldn't do without a television and the Internet, it is interesting to look inside and find out why.

 

VERPFLEGUNG

AYURVEDIC FULL BOARD

A very important factor in an Ayurveda cure is nutrition. Our catering is basically vegetarian and for the most part vegan. We take allergies and intolerances into account. We prepare your meals very carefully and to support the cure. We look forward to cooking for you.

We source all valuable and healthy ingredients from our kitchen - such as spices, teas, rice, coconut products or flour - directly from Sri Lanka through small farmer organizations.

 

WISSENSWERTES

USEFUL INFORMATION

It is very important to us that you know what to expect from us.

Our Ayurveda cures are more like an Ayurveda retreat. Please read the following

We are at your disposal at any time for information and questions.

We like to refer to our Ayurveda cures as Ayurveda Retreat, it is an actual withdrawal from daily routines and obligations. A key pillar of such a stay is rest. This calmness should serve that you can listen to yourself.

During your stay, you have the time to get involved in the treatments, to enjoy Ayurvedic catering, to be guided and regenerated by yoga and meditation. It is important to us that you don't rush from "appointment" to "appointment" with us, but structure the day so that you also have time for yourself.

You can linger without distractions and overstimulation.

Our core team for Ayurveda consists of specialists from Sri Lanka and India who have not only learned techniques and tenets, but also grew up in the tradition of Ayurveda. Our Ayurveda specialists also have a university degree in Ayurveda medicine from Sri Lanka and India. Our therapists have been working as therapists in Sri Lanka, India and Europe for over 20 years.

The Ayurvedic healing tradition has become widely known today. However, it is not at all clear that Ayurveda "The Teaching of Life" is about the teaching of life. Ayurvedic philosophy provides that you find a conscious way of life for yourself. Keep life in balance. Therefore one speaks of the holistic teaching. This aspect in particular is one of the decisive factors for the sustainability of an Ayurvedic cure. Your openness to the cure and to yourself lead to a sustainable Ayurveda retreat.

 

PREISE

PRICES

You will find our offers below. If you want to arrange your life individually, then please contact us for it gladly. We will then be happy to make you an adapted offer.

Don't believe anything because a wise man said it.

Don't believe anything because everyone believes it.

Don't believe anything because it's written.

Do not believe anything because it is sacred.

Don't believe anything because someone else believes it.

Only believe what you have recognized as true.

Gautama Buddha

SATHYA AYURVEDA AT HOTEL VILLA AM PARK

JAHNSTR. 12 | 63619 BAD ORB

 

TEL .: +49 (0) 6052 9278400

EMAIL: info@sathyaayurveda.de

 

REACHABILITY BY PHONE:

MON. - SUN: 10:00 HRS - 20:00 HRS

PERSONAL CONSULTATION:

BY ARRANGEMENT

Letztes Update: 10.03.2020

2020 (C) by Sathya Life Balance GmbH

SATHYA AYURVEDA IM LIVING HOTEL KANZLER

ADENAUERALLEE 148 | 53113 BONN

TEL.: +49 (0) 228 6844 

EMAIL: info@sathyaayurveda.de

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN:

MO. - MI.: 10:00 UHR - 20:00 UHR 

FR. - SO.: 10:00 UHR - 20:00 UHR 

DONNERSTAG: RUHETAG

Bad Orb liegt im Main-Kinzig-Kreis in Hessen. Die gesunde Luft der Kurstadt und der wunderschöne Kurpark im Zentrum des Örtchens, bieten Ihnen - ergänzend zu unseren Kurprogrammen - optimale Bedingungen zum entspannen und wohlfühlen.

Neben einem vielfältigen kulturellen Angebot von Konzerten und Theater Aufführungen, gibt es das größte Gradierwerk in ganz Hessen zu bestaunen. 

Die Nähe zur Natur ist durch die Lage kaum zu übertreffen. 

Bad Orb liegt zwischen bewaldeten Bergen im Naturpark Spessart und somit in einem der größten zusammenhängenden Waldgebieten Deutschlands.

Es gibt verschieden Kneipp-Anlagen und einen der längsten Barfußpfade des Landes.

​In Bad Orb finden 3 - 4 Mal im Jahre große Feste statt, dann auch mehrtägig. Diese Feste können sehr laut werden. Bitte informieren Sie sich bei der Kurverwaltung über etwaige Feste.

​Durch die Nähe zu Frankfurt (knapp 60 km), Hanau (knapp 35 km) und Fulda (knapp 55 km) ist Bad Orb sehr gut zu erreichen. Ein größer Bahnhof liegt in Wächtersbach, einem Nachbarsort, knapp 7 km von Bad Orb entfernt. 

 

HOTEL VILLA AM PARK

HOTEL VILLA AM PARK

Wir haben in unserem Haus14 Zimmer unseren Gästen zur Verfügung. Dabei haben wir 9 Standard Zimmer, 3 Komfort Zimmer und 2 Superior Zimmer. Die Preisunterschiede sind sehr gering, da die Zimmer sich auch nur wenig voneinander unterscheiden. Die Villa wurde in den 50igern gebaut und in den 60igern folgte der Anbau. Das Haus ist einfach und charmant, es liegt ruhig und man kann komplett abschalten. Alle Zimmer sind sehr geräumig, so hat man für Geist und Körper wunderbar platz.  

Es ist uns wichtig, einen Raum zu schaffen, in dem man frei von Ablenkungen, sich mit sich selbst beschäftigen kann. Daher haben wir keine Fernseher im Haus und auch Wifi ist nur verfügbar in den öffentlichen Bereichen, nicht aber auf den Zimmern. Beides kann eine Herausforderung sein, denn auch wenn man das Gefühl hat, man käme ohne Fernseher und Internet nicht aus, ist es doch interessant mal nach Innen zu schauen und herauszufinden, warum dem so ist. 

 

VERPFLEGUNG

AYURVEDISCHE VOLLPENSION

Ein ganz wichtiger Faktor, einer Ayurvedakur ist die Ernährung. Unsere Verpflegung ist grundsätzlich vegetarisch und zum größten Teil vegan. Auf Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten nehmen wir Rücksicht. Wir bereiten Ihre Mahlzeiten sehr bedacht und zur Unterstützung der Kur. Wir freuen uns, Sie bekochen zu dürfen.

Alle wertvollen und gesunden Zutaten unserer Küche – wie Gewürze, Tees, Reissorten, Kokosnussprodukte oder Mehlsorten – beziehen wir direkt aus Sri Lanka über Kleinbauer Organisationen.

 

WISSENSWERTES

WISSENSWERTES

Uns ist es ein sehr wichtiges Anliegen, dass Sie wissen was Sie bei uns erwarten wird.

Unsere Ayurvedakuren ähneln schon mehr einem Ayurveda Retreat. Bitte lesen Sie die folgenden Infos durch und für Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne jederzeit zur Verfügung. 

Wir bezeichnen unsere Ayurvedakuren gerne auch als Ayurveda Retreat, es handelt sich um einen tatsächlichen Rückzug aus den täglichen Routinen und Verpflichtungen. Eine tragende Säule eines solchen Aufenthaltes ist die Ruhe. Diese Ruhe soll dazu dienen, dass Sie mal in sich hinein hören können. 

Während Ihres Aufenthaltes haben Sie die Zeit, sich auf die Anwendungen einzulassen, die ayurvedische Verpflegung zu genießen, durch Yoga und Meditation geführt zu werden und zu regenerieren. Es ist uns wichtig, dass Sie nicht auch noch bei uns von "Termin" zu "Termin" hetzen, sondern strukturieren den Tag, damit Sie auch Zeiten für sich selbst haben. 

Ohne Ablenkungen und Reizüberflutungen, können Sie verweilen.

Unser Kernteam für die Ayurveda besteht aus Fachkräften aus Sri Lanka und Indien, die nicht nur Techniken und Lehrsätze gelernt haben, sondern auch in der Tradition der Ayurveda aufgewachsen sind. Unsere Ayurveda Spezialistinnen haben zusätzlich noch ihren Universitären Abschluss der Ayurveda Medizin aus Sri Lanka bzw. Indien. Unsere Therapeuten arbeiten bereits seit über 20 Jahren als Therapeuten in Sri Lanka, Indien und Europa. 

Die ayurvedische Heiltradtion hat heute einen weiten Grad der Bekanntheit erlangt. Allerdings ist man sich gar nicht darüber im Klaren, dass es sich bei Ayurveda "Der Lehre des Lebens" um die Lehre des Lebens geht. Die ayurvedische Philosophie sieht vor, dass man eine bewusste Lebensführung für sich findet. Das Leben in Balance halten. Daher spricht man von der ganzheitlichen Lehre. Gerade dieser Aspekt, ist einer der entscheidenden Faktoren für die Nachhaltigkeit einer ayurvedischen Kur. Ihre Aufgeschlossenheit der Kur und sich selbst gegenüber führen zu einem nachhaltigen Ayurveda Retreat. 

 

PREISE

Folgend finden Sie unsere Angebote. Wenn Sie Ihre Dauer individuell vereinbaren möchten, dann sprechen Sie uns dafür gerne an. Wir erstellen Ihnen dann gerne ein angepasstes Angebot. Gerne geben wir Ihnen den Mehrwertsteuervorteil weiter und

ab dem 01.09.2020 können Sie zu diesem Vorteilspreis anreisen. Sie können aber gerne jetzt schon buchen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.  

Sathya Ayurveda

in der 

Villa am Park in Bad Orb 

Jahnstr. 12 | 63619 Bad Orb

Deuschland

und im 

Living Hotel Kanzler Bonn

Adenauerallee 148 | 53113 Bonn

Deutschland

Letztes Update: 30.06.2020

2020 (C) by Sathya Life Balance GmbH

Telefonische Erreichbarkeit: 

Telefonisch: 10:00 Uhr - 20:00 Uhr

Persönliche Erreichbarkeit:

in der Villa am Park Bad Orb:

Nach telefonischer Absprache

 

im Living Hotel Kanzler Bonn:

Nach telefonischer Absprache & zu den

Öffnungszeiten (außer Donnerstags): 

12:00 Uhr - 20:00 Uhr